How Do You Delete A Page You Created On Facebook Updated 2019

How Do You Delete A Page You Created On Facebook - Running a Facebook page can be a great method to promote our business and connect with fans, however with increasingly more engagement in private Facebook groups, as well as some pretty large changes taking place to your Facebook news feed, it's coming to be a whole lot more difficult to efficiently run a Facebook page.


If you've decided to forego your Facebook page for a different way to reach your target market, or if you're relocating a new direction with your career, doing away with that Facebook page is a luckily painless procedure.

How Do You Delete A Page You Created On Facebook


To remove a Facebook page you have actually created for your business navigate to that page as well as do the following:

- Click Settings on top of the page.
- Scroll down to the very last alternative under General - Remove page - and click Edit.


- Click the link to remove your page.
- In the popup window that opens click Delete page.
- You ought to see a message confirming that your page has actually gone into deletion setting.


There are a couple of points to bear in mind:

- You have 14 days to change your mind. If you choose you don't want to erase your page you could restore it by going to the page prior to the two week duration finishes and also clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you wish to provide on your own a break from running a Facebook page however don't wish to remove it totally, you could unpublish it so just admins can see it. You will likewise not shed your followers if you do this.

How you can unpublish your page without removing it

If you typically aren't particular whether you want to permanently erase your page, you can "unpublish" it (make it personal so only page admins could view it).

Right here's just how:

Log in to the Facebook page you carry out.

Click "Settings" in the top righthand corner of your screen.

Find the "page Visibility" setting (it's the second one), as well as click the pencil symbol to edit.


Click the "Unpublish page" radio button and then click "Save Changes".


Have you made a decision to erase your Facebook page? Are you intending on concentrating your social media sites efforts in other places? Let us recognize everything about it in the remarks.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel